Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

  • Post With Us

  • Follow Us

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • 2015 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • Pro Wrestling Tees

  • CAC

  • Rob Schamberger Art

  • Rings and Cages

  • Windy Wine Company

  • Wrestle Talk Podcast

  • Galaxy Wrestling All Stars Comics

  • Piekutowski Sausage

Posts Tagged ‘Pamela Smartt’

Become a Sponsor for the 2015 MWR Awards

Posted by flairwhoooooo on January 7, 2016


2015 was a great year and we here at MWR are looking forward to continuing to support pro wrestling in the Midwest today and honoring the stars of yesterday.

At the end of each year we honor the best of 2015 with the MWR Awards. The talent in the Midwest always makes this a hard decision, but there is no question that each and every winner of the 2015 MWR Awards are very deserving and a credit to their profession.

So it is at this time that we are seeking out sponsors for the following awards. The cost is only $50.00 for each ($100.00 for the MWR Tag Team)  and this provides the cost of the plaque and we are offering you advertisement on the MWR site just as we did last year for our friend Robert Hickman’s Rollin Around when they sponsored Lucy Mendez’s 2014 MWR Female Wrestler of the year at Dynamo Pro Wrestling , and fellow friends and fans Pamela Smartt and Jack Tierney who honored the 2014 MWR Future Stars Daniel Eads and Elvis Aliaga at SICW and Gateway Elite Wrestling.

Where and when we are able to present the honoree of the one that you sponsor is up to the availability and the approval of the promoters when we are able to do so. Not only will you get the advertising on the site, but you will have your choice of a MWR Yearbook from this year or the following one* (A $25.00 value).

Please check out the MWR awards listed below and if you are interested in sponsoring the MWR awards then please contact Brian Kelley at flairwhoooooo@yahoo.com.

Thank you for your time and I hope to see you all supporting an Independent event in 2016 live.

The 2015 MWR Award Recipients are

2015 MWR Wrestler Jeremy Wyatt ——- Anonymous
2015 MWR Female Lucy Mendez
2015 MWR Tag Team High Level Enterprise (Jack Gamble and Jon Webb) Sponsored via Jack Tierney
2015 MWR Future Star Redwing
2015 MWR Lifetime Achievement Jim and Crystal Yount

*If by chance we do not make a MWR Yearbook you will receive the 2015 edition.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

Pamela Smartt Sponsors “The Man of Tomorrow” Daniel Eads Future Star Award Presentation this Saturday in East Carondelet, Illinois

Posted by flairwhoooooo on April 22, 2015


Missouri Wrestling Revival is proud to announce that this coming weekend in East Carondelet, Illinois that we are teaming up with  to honor the 2014 MWR Future Star, Daniel Eads with a plaque presentation with artwork courtesy of Dartallion Allen Jr.  at SICW on Saturday night.

We welcome you to join us that evening that will be filled with an action packed card that will also feature the 2014 MWR Female Wrestler of the Year Lucy Mendez taking on Paloma Starr, as well as the return of the Midgets, Beautiful Bobby Dean taking on Little Kato!!  Also in action SICW Classic Wrestling Champion Gary Jackson defends his title against the former Champion.  Flash Flanagan

“The Man of Tomorrow” Daniel Eads will go one on one with Curtis Wylde as both men hope to get the victory to move up the ladder of title contention as the summer heats up at SICW.


Daniel Eads and one of his biggest fans Pamela Smartt


From everyone at MWR, as well as Pamela Smartt and SICW we hope you join us this Saturday.

04/25/2015 Southern Illinois Championship Wrestling (East Carondelet, Illinois) 823 State Street Tickets $11.00 adults $6.00 under 12 618-286-4848

The next MWR Plaque Presentation will be the 2014 MWR Female Wrestler of the Year, Lucy Mendez at Dynamo Pro Wrestling at the Stratford Bar and Grill presented by Rollin’ Around

05/02/2015 Dynamo Pro Wrestling (Fenton, Missouri) 800 S Highway Drive 63026 Tel : 636-343-5757

We are currently looking for sponsorship for the following 2014 MWR Awards

2014 MWR Wrestler of the Year – Ricky Cruz

2014 MWR Tag Team of the Year – The Hooligans

2014 Future Star of the Year – Elvis Aliaga

If you are intertestd in sponsoring an award please contact us at flairwhoooooo@yahoo.com



Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

%d bloggers like this: