Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

  • Post With Us

  • Follow Us

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • 2015 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • Pro Wrestling Tees

  • CAC

  • Rob Schamberger Art

  • Rings and Cages

  • Windy Wine Company

  • Wrestle Talk Podcast

  • Galaxy Wrestling All Stars Comics

  • Piekutowski Sausage

Posts Tagged ‘Dustin Bosworth’

The 2015 MWR Sexiest Wrestler is . . . .

Posted by flairwhoooooo on February 14, 2015

 photo sa_zps0cm2tk92.jpg

 photo sa2_zps1tymym7t.jpg

Sorry Brian Williams, that is not true.


 photo Brandon Aarons_zpsbyzxhdz2.jpg

Good afternoon wrestling fans. It is time to announce the 2015 MWR Sexiest Male of 2015. Throughout the week you girls (and guys?) have come to Missouri Wrestling Revival.com website to vote for the man that you feel is the sexiest male in the Midwest.

First off, thank you so much, to EVERYONE that took the time to nominate and work with us to make this a success. What a great group of sexy men those were in the contest that can really entertain you in the ring as well as take your breath away. For the wrestlers and their friends that helped us find photos and shared the links to their fans and friends so they can come find the poll on MWR, thank you so much.

Early in the week, “The Sex Icon” Ryan Slade took the lead, and then Dustin Bosworth took over the lead by 3 votes. Sean Orleans would blow away the competition with a strong run midweek heading into Wednesday with an astounding 59 vote lead ahead of Bozworth. On Thursday, I could not believe that Brandon Aarons made a run to try to catch up with Orleans. Aarons would be able to take the lead on Friday by 2 votes and back and forth their fans went. Orleans looked to maintain the lead once again as he went up by 13 mid-afternoon.

With one hour to go it was back and forth with Orleans leading by 11. At 11:30 p.m. Aarons looked to be fighting but by being 6 votes behind time was running out for him and his fans as Team Orleans was still going to the polls. Amazingly with 13 minutes to finish the night Aarons’ fans were able to get enough votes for the tie.

Brandon Aarons’ throughout the contest biggest lead were only 2 votes, so the question was could he handle a last run from Team Orleans fans to be named the 2015 MWR male of the year? In an exciting 9 min flurry the votes came in as Aarons’ pulled away with a 9 vote lead. I watched the polls in the final 3 minutes as it was quiet as a mouse and as the clock struck Midnight, Brandon Aarons had won the 2015 MWR Sexiest Male of the Year.

Look for MWR in the near future to honor Brandon Aarons for his win as we will present him with THE 2015 MWR Sexiest Male of 2015 trophy.

1st Brandon Aarons
2nd Sean Orleans
3RD Dustin Bozworth
4th Devin Thomas
5TH Ryan Slade Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , | Leave a Comment »

2015 Sexiest Male of the Year Contest – Vote Today!

Posted by flairwhoooooo on February 9, 2015

Hello wrestling fans, this year Missouri Wrestling Revival is hosting the 2015 Sexiest Male Award. The men listed below are some of the hardest working, most talented men on the independent scene. Not only do these guys work their asses off in and out of the ring with training/traveling/entertaining, they are attractive to boot. This contest is for some good-hearted fun and a shiny new trophy.

The Rules: You can only Vote Once.

Voting Times: 12:00 a.m. February 9, 2015 to 12:00 a.m. February 14, 2015

Winner will be announced: Valentine’s Day Afternoon.

 photo FullSizeRender 3_zpsojlvzzso.jpgThank you for your support!
Dubray Tallman,
MWR Fan Relations


 photo ach_zpspoqogcnh.jpg

Adam Pearce
 photo Adam Pearce_zpsmkxgsdeo.jpg
Blake Steel
 photo blake steel_zpsprbojntj.jpg

Brandon Aarons
 photo Brandon Aarons_zpsbyzxhdz2.jpg
Brandon Espinosa
 photo brandon epi_zpseg07gkyk.jpg
Dan Walsh
 photo dan walsh_zpsamgdsntq.jpg
Daniel Eads
 photo Daniel Eads_zpsiobsoc7o.jpg
Darin Corbin
 photo darin corbin_zpsigefxl9h.jpg
Devin Thomas
 photo devin thomas_zpssrn80uur.jpg
Dustin Bozworth
 photo Dustin Bosworth_zps8gplablt.jpg
Elvis Aliaga
 photo Elvis_zpsdandlxgh.jpg
Evan Money
 photo evan money_zps8acuw1oo.jpg
Everett Connors
 photo Everetty Connors_zpslwxhrvqq.jpg
Heath Hatton
 photo Heath Hatton_zpss70cggwb.jpg
 photo iceman_zps1cvpkjbl.jpg
Jeremy Wyatt
 photo jeremy wyatt_zpsiimn6est.jpg
Leland Race
 photo leland race_zps9xy0wpwd.jpg
Magic Man
 photo magic man_zps3hnpej6j.jpg
Mark Sterling
 photo mark sterling_zpskkrlafvm.jpg
Mike Sydal
 photo mike sydal_zpspz9mw5tx.jpg
Ryan Slade
 photo Ryan Slade_zpsvsxx2qpw.jpg
Sean Orleans
 photo sean orleans_zpsshdg3qrq.jpg
Showtime Bradley Charles
 photo showtime bradley charles_zpszgpcp8dd.jpg
Travis Cook
 photo travis cook_zpsvfnb4nq9.jpg
Tyler Cook
 photo tyler cook_zpsyqqjsrcg.jpg

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

%d bloggers like this: