Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

  • Subscribe

  • 2015 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2014 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2013 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2012 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2011 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • Pro Wrestling Tees

  • My 1-2-3 Cents

  • CAC

  • Rob Schamberger com

  • Shooter Spotlight

  • Sigs From the Bigs

  • Rings and Cages

  • NWA Alliance

  • Windy Wine Company

  • Wrestle Talk Podcast

  • Cold Meal Productions

  • Galaxy Wrestling All Stars Comics

  • Piekutowski Sausage

  • Pubcrawl Podcast

    Pubcrawl Podcast

2015 Missouri Wrestling Revival Yearbook on Sale at Amazon Today with Dartallion Allen Jr.

Posted by flairwhoooooo on March 11, 2016

 photo MWR 2015 FINAL FIX_zpshosic7o4.jpg

Wrestling fans it is that time of the year where you can relive the highlights of the past year in the Midwest with the 2015 MWR Yearbook. This years’ yearbook features the beautiful artwork of Dartallion Allen Jr. in the front and the back cover.

Inside you will be able to enjoy the top stories from each month that we covered at MWR including title changes, Hall of Fame Appearances and action from many of the top young stars in the world today. Dartallion Allen JR and Jaime Baker honors the legends and stars today with their wonderful artwork, as well as hundreds of photos bigger and better than ever.

Pick up your copy today for the complete results of all the MWR promotions, as well as the much loved friends and family section in the book. MWR covered the huge 50th Anniversary of the Cauliflower Alley Club Reunion with a who’s who of the wrestling world in attendance. Celebrate the contributions of the MWR Lifetime Achievement of Jim and Crystal Yount along with all the 2015 MWR Award nominees.

That’s right over 300 pages and 500 photos of the best wrestling that we covered in 2015 from Missouri to Kansas, to Illinois to Iowa with over 20,000 miles on the road from town to town to document history for years to come.

Don’t hesitate today and purchase your copy on Amazon.com for only 24.99 or at any event that we are covering this year for the low low price of 20.00.

I would like to thank all the promoters, wrestlers and fans as well as these fine people who took the time to help us out with this years’ yearbook.’

Editors Dubray Tallman, David Schmida, Dee Clark, David J. McCutcheon.Photographers: Jay King, Drew Abbenhaus , Gary Guaffoglione,,Peyton Mitchell, Paul Andrews,Stephen Jones, Raeanne Pemberton, Veronica Stoltz, Jerry R Chavez, Don Eudy, Emily Sophia Columnist: Darla Staggs, A.K. Edwards, Ben Simon ,Brandis Outlaw , Chris Roedel , Cody Murphy , Dan Gier , David J. McCutcheon , Debbie Chmidling, Dee Clark, Eleanor Harris, Jack Tierney, James Head , Luke Roberts , Mike Wilson , Miss Natural , Patrick Brandmeyer, and Melissa Autenrieth

Click here to purchase it today 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: