Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

  • Subscribe

  • 2015 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2014 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2013 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2012 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • 2011 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • Pro Wrestling Tees

  • My 1-2-3 Cents

  • CAC

  • Rob Schamberger com

  • Shooter Spotlight

  • Sigs From the Bigs

  • Rings and Cages

  • NWA Alliance

  • Windy Wine Company

  • Wrestle Talk Podcast

  • Cold Meal Productions

  • Galaxy Wrestling All Stars Comics

  • Piekutowski Sausage

  • Pubcrawl Podcast

    Pubcrawl Podcast

Midwest Finest Invade FIP Fallout 2015 Starting This Friday

Posted by flairwhoooooo on October 21, 2015

 photo 11990549_472660039606186_1553904637635000454_n_zpshtqyxev7.jpg

The two night Six Man Showcase at FIP presents Fallout 2015 begins this Friday! With all 16 promotions and associated teams announced it’s time for the brackets. What do you think of these Round 1 match ups? Here are the teams:

1. Team Full Impact Pro (FIP): The Submission Squad of Gary Jay, Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy
2. Team American Combat Wrestling (ACW): ACW Tag Team Champion Jason Cade, ACW Heavyweight Champion Sideshow & Jayson Falcone
3. Team Tier 1 Wrestling: Sonny Kiss, Rudeboy Riley & “The Carnivore” Alex Mason
4. Team Freelance Wrestling: “The Definition” Isaias Velazquez & Four Star Heroes of “Marvelous” Matt Knicks & “Big C” Chris Castro
5. Team Premiere Wrestling Xperience (PWX): Inaugural X16 Tournament Champion Ethan Case, PWX Tag Team Champion Corey Hollis & PWX World Heavyweight Champion John Skyler
6. Team Atlanta Wrestling Entertainment (AWE): “The Hierarchy” of Murder One, Jimmy Rave & Chip Day
7. Team Maryland Championship Wrestling (MCW): Lio Rush, Ken Dixon & Joe Keys
8. Team Viking War Party: “The American Viking” Alexander Rudolph, “The Gordiest Viking” Frank Wyatt & “The Littlest Viking” Jake Parnell
9. Team Inspire Pro Wrestling: Davey Vega, “Just” Steve’O Reno & Jojo Bravo
10. Team Outlaw Wrestling: Bull Bronson & The Hooligans of Devin & Mason Cutter
11. Team Ronin Pro Wrestling: Edward Malken & T.E.C.H. of Mike Monroe & Trevor “TC” Read
12. Team Independent Wrestling Association Mid-South (IWA MS): Reed “By God” Bentley, John Wayne Murdoch & Trik Davis
13. Team Proving Ground Pro (PGP): “Dirdey” Jake Dirden & PGP Tag Team Champions Team IOU of Nick Iggy & Kerry Awful
14. Team Trans-South Wrestling (TSW): Chase “Cauliflower” Brown, Peter Kaasa & Kameron Kade
15. Team I Believe in Wrestling (BELIEVE): Aaron Epic, Josh Hess & Rhett Giddens
16. Team World Wrestling Alliance 4 (WWA4): Odinson, Stitch Osiris & Black Baron

We hope you join us when FIP presents Fallout 2015 Night 1 October 23rd, 2015 at 9pm from The Orpheum (1915 E 7th Ave, Ybor City, FL) and Night 2 October 24th, 2015 at 7pm from CrossFit Country (571 S. Econ Cir., Oviedo, FL) live on iPPV on WWNLive.com: Night 1 (http://wwnlive.com/event-fip-10-23-15.html) & Night 2 (http://wwnlive.com/event-fip-10-24-15.html)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: